Rarecoin - Germany's experts for valuable collector coins

Online coin store with passion - We love rare coins

Welcome to the world of rare coins made of gold, silver, platinum or palladium. Be enchanted by their stories and get something special for your home.

Are you looking for exclusive and rare coins? Would you like to start or complete your coin collection? Regardless of the reason for your search, you have come to the right place! At RareCoin you can easily and conveniently buy rare coins online. Of course, as a gold dealer and coin dealer, we also have a store in Wiesbaden where we buy and sell gold and gold coins.

Our online coin store offers you a wide range of exclusive coins made of gold and silver, platinum and palladium from all over the world. With us you will discover an inspiring assortment with a focus on rare coins, covering different eras and themes. Be sure, the valuable piece you are looking for will not escape your gaze.

Go on a treasure hunt in our online coin store now and be surprised by our selection!

Newsletter Januar 2023

The year 2023 starts with good news!

We have once again new interesting gold coins worldwide for you searched and of course found. Convince yourself, which beauties are looking for a new collector home from now on.

To sweeten the cold winter weather for you, we’ve discounted two of our gold pieces for you. Important: There is only 1 issue at a time. So, as always, first come, first served.

Krugerrand 1998 – NGC PF68 Ultra Cameo
-> for only 3500 Euro incl. Shipping

Discount code: KWZWKW3V (simply enter at checkout, confirm and the price will change accordingly).

Krugerrand 2007 First Strike Gold Coins Set
-> for only 4500 Euro incl. Shipping

Discount code: 2RUPN9P4 (simply enter at checkout, confirm and the price will change accordingly).


And another outstanding news that rewards our hard work from the last years:

Since 15.01.2023 we have got the official permission,
to call us“NGC Authorized Dealer” and of course we are very happy about this honor. Some of our gold coins are currently graded there. These coins are marked accordingly in the store and you can pre-order them bindingly.

Our highlights

Our new coins

Künstler und Autoren Russlands

Ruble collector package artists and...

5.200,00 
Includes 0% VAT exempt according to §25c UStG
Big Fiver Serie

Big Five Series I Gold...

25.000,00 
Includes 0% VAT exempt according to §25c UStG
Special Offer Russia Regions and Cities

Ruble collector package cities and...

6.600,00 
Includes 0% VAT exempt according to §25c UStG

Comprehensive selection at the best price

We have traveled far and wide to bring you the most wonderful gold coins, silver coins, platinum coins or palladium coins that are hard to find anywhere else in the world.

Coins of gold, silver, platinum, palladium in our online coin store

Although coins made of gold are considered valuable and sought after, today it is becoming increasingly difficult to surprise the numismatic community with a unique piece. RareCoin specializes in rare coins made of gold, silver, platinum and palladium, whose uniqueness can increase the value of any collection many times over. We track down these unique pieces with the help of our partners worldwide to be able to present them to you in our online coin store. Experienced collectors in particular may appreciate our unique selection of coins. The visitors who landed in our online coin store and are looking for precious gifts for their loved ones will find interesting coins that will really impress.

And whether you’re well versed in coins or brand new to the field, we at RareCoin will be happy to advise you!

Chad - The country and its coins

Chad - The country and its coins

Chad, officially the Republic of Chad, is a landlocked country in Central Africa. It borders Libya to the north, Sudan to the east, the Central African Republic to the south, and Niger, Nigeria, and Cameroon to the west. In terms of area, Chad is the fifth largest country in Africa. Origin of the name Chad takes its name from Lake Chad, which lies on the country’s western border. The word “tsade” means “large body of water” or “lake” in several indigenous languages. Population: 17.6 million as of early 2023 Capital: N ‘Djamena is the capital of the Republic of Chad…
Liberia - interesting facts about the country and its gold coins

Liberia - interesting facts about the country and its gold coins

Basic information Liberia is located in West Africa and has a coastline along the North Atlantic Ocean. The Republic of Liberia borders Sierra Leone, Guinea and the Ivory Coast. Name: Liberia” is actually Latin and translated means “land of the free”. This means that the country was founded as a home for freed African American slaves. Capital: Monrovia (population 2.5 million as of early 2023). Monrovia takes its name from James Monroe, the fifth president of the United States and a proponent of the colonization of Liberia by freed slaves. Population of Liberia: 5,380 million as of early 2023 Main…
Tonga - interesting facts about the country and its gold coins

Tonga - interesting facts about the country and its gold coins

Tonga, officially the Kingdom of Tonga, is an island nation in the southwestern Pacific Ocean. The Tonga Islands are known worldwide for their beautiful sandy beaches, mountains and coral reefs. Tonga is an archipelago of 169 islands, only some of which are inhabited. Population: 106,465 (as of early 2023) Form of government: constitutional monarchy Official Languages: While Tongan is the most widely used language among the population, English is the main language of instruction on the island. English is taught as a second language in schools and is the main means of communication for business purposes. English is also the…

Invest money in coins - Safe investment for your future

Expand your collection with fancy and unusual coins made of gold, silver, platinum or palladium.

Are you looking for a lucrative investment in precious metals? Coins made of gold, silver, platinum or palladium are always a good idea! Crisis-proof and reliable, an investment in coins will definitely pay off.

Unlike conventional bullion coins, which are issued in large quantities, rare coins represent a niche product whose high price, in addition to the gold value, is due to their rarity.

Go for rare gold coins, silver coins, platinum coins or palladium coins if you want to future-proof your money in coins. If you are looking for ultimate investment coins now, you will definitely find them in our online coin store.

Please ask for more information about bullion coins. We will be happy to advise you!

You can also find more on our Facebook or Instagram page.

  • Avatar Michael Bielitza
    Die Pluspunkte von RareCoin: Sehr kompetente, seriöse und äußerst freundliche Beratung. Absolut empfehlenswert.
    ★★★★★ vor 9 Monaten
  • Avatar Manuel Schons
    Frau Wasserthal hat mich ausgezeichnet und hochprofessionell beraten. Sie konnte heraushören was meine Vorlieben sind und hat mich in diese Richtung beraten. … More Ich kann Rare Coin nur empfehlen!
    ★★★★★ vor 10 Monaten
  • Avatar Benjamin Schäble
    Ich bin selbst im Bereich des Cashflows, Inflations- und Enteignungsschutz tätig.Vielen Dank an Rare Coin, dass ihr mir die Chancen und Möglichkeiten mit … More Münzen so kompetent erklärt habt.
    ★★★★★ vor 9 Monaten

RareCoin - Seltene Münzen TriaPrima GmbH IconRareCoin - Seltene Münzen TriaPrima GmbH

Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 14, Wiesbaden

5.0 26 reviews

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Rare Coin Rating, rare-coin experience, rare-coin price list.
GOLD.DE Certified
NGC Authorized Dealer
NGC Registry Set Advisor
GOLD.DE Certified

The RareCoin Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter today. We will then inform you regularly about new coins that we add to our portfolio and you will receive exclusive discounts on selected coins from us.

Rarecoin - Deutschlands Experten für wertvolle Sammlermünzen

Online-Münzshop mit Leidenschaft - Wir lieben seltene Münzen​!

Willkommen in der Welt der seltenen Münzen aus Gold, Silber, Platin oder Palladium. Lassen Sie sich von deren Geschichten verzaubern und holen Sie sich etwas Besonderes nach Hause.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach exklusiven und seltenen Münzen? Möchten Sie gern Ihre Münzsammlung starten oder vervollständigen? Unabhängig vom Grund Ihrer Suche, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig! Bei RareCoin können Sie ganz einfach und bequem seltene Münzen online kaufen. Natürlich haben wir als Goldhändler und Münzhändler auch ein Geschäft in Wiesbaden, in dem wir Gold und Goldmünzen ankaufen und verkaufen.

Unser Online-Münzshop bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an exklusiven Münzen aus Gold und Silber, Platin und Palladium aus aller Welt an. Bei uns entdecken Sie ein begeisterndes Sortiment mit dem Schwerpunkt auf seltene Münzen, das verschiedene Epochen und Themenbereiche abdeckt. Seien Sie sicher, das wertvolle Stück, nach dem Sie gerade suchen, wird Ihrem Blick nicht entgehen.

Begeben Sie sich jetzt auf die Schatzsuche in unserem Online-Münzshop und lassen Sie sich überraschen von unserer Auswahl!

Unsere neuheiten

Künstler und Autoren Russlands

Rubel Sammlerpaket Künstler und Autoren...

5.200,00 
Enthält 0% Mwst. befreit gem. §25c UStG
zzgl. Versand
Big Five Series 1 - Sammlerpaket

Big Five Series I Gold...

25.000,00 
Enthält 0% Mwst. befreit gem. §25c UStG
zzgl. Versand
Special Offer Russia Regions and Cities

Rubel Sammlerpaket Städte und Regionen...

6.600,00 
Enthält 0% Mwst. befreit gem. §25c UStG
zzgl. Versand

Umfassende Auswahl zum besten Preis

Wir sind weit gereist, um Ihnen die wunderbarsten Goldmünzen, Silbermünzen, Platinmünzen oder Palladiummünzen, die es sonst noch kaum auf der Welt gibt, anzubieten.

Münzen aus Gold, Silber, Platin, Palladium in unserem Online-Münzshop

Obwohl Münzen aus Gold als wertvoll und begehrt gelten, wird es heute zunehmend schwieriger, die Numismatiker-Community mit einem Unikat zu überraschen. RareCoin ist spezialisiert auf seltene Münzen aus Gold, Silber, Platin und Palladium, die durch ihre Einzigartigkeit den Wert jeder Sammlung um ein Vielfaches erhöhen können.  Diese Einzelstücke spüren wir mithilfe unserer Partner weltweit auf, um sie Ihnen in unserem Online-Münzshop präsentieren zu können. Insbesondere erfahrene Sammler dürfen unsere einmalige Auswahl an Münzen zu schätzen wissen. Die Besucher, die in unserem Online-Münzshop gelandet und auf der Suche nach kostbaren Geschenken für ihre Liebsten sind, finden bei uns interessante Münzen, die richtig beeindrucken werden.

Und ganz gleich, ob Sie sich mit Münzen gut auskennen oder ganz neu auf diesem Gebiet sind – Wir von RareCoin werden Sie gern beraten!

Der Tschad – Das Land und seine Goldmünzen

Der Tschad – Das Land und seine Goldmünzen

Der Tschad, offiziell die Republik Tschad, ist ein Binnenstaat in Zentralafrika. Er grenzt im Norden an Libyen, im Osten an den Sudan, im Süden an die Zentralafrikanische Republik und im Westen an Niger, Nigeria und Kamerun. Flächenmäßig ist der Tschad das fünftgrößte Land in Afrika. Herkunft des Namens Der Tschad hat seinen Namen vom Tschadsee, der an der Westgrenze des Landes liegt. Das Wort “tsade” bedeutet in mehreren einheimischen Sprachen „großes Gewässer“ oder „See“. Einwohnerzahl: 17,6 Millionen Stand Anfang 2023 Hauptstadt: N’Djamena ist die Hauptstadt der Republik Tschad und auch die größte Stadt des Landes. Der ehemalige Name ist Fort…
Liberia – interessante Fakten über das Land und seine Goldmünzen

Liberia – interessante Fakten über das Land und seine Goldmünzen

Basisinformationen Liberia liegt in Westafrika und hat eine Küstenlinie entlang des Nordatlantiks. Die Republik Liberia grenzt an Sierra Leone, Guinea und die Elfenbeinküste. Name: Liberia” ist eigentlich lateinisch und bedeutet übersetzt “Land der Freien”. Das bedeutet, dass das Land als Heimat für befreite afroamerikanische Sklaven gegründet wurde. Hauptstadt: Monrovia (Einwohnerzahl 2,5 Millionen Stand Anfang 2023). Der Name Monrovia geht auf James Monroe zurück, den fünften Präsidenten der USA und Befürworter der Kolonialisierung Liberias durch befreite Sklaven. Einwohnerzahl Liberias: 5.380 Millionen Stand Anfang 2023 Wichtigste Sprachen: Englisch, verschiedene regionale Sprachen Flagge Die liberianische Flagge ähnelt der Flagge der Vereinigten Staaten. Der…
Tonga – interessante Fakten über das Land und seine Goldmünzen

Tonga – interessante Fakten über das Land und seine Goldmünzen

Tonga, offiziell Königreich Tonga, ist ein Inselstaat im südwestlichen Pazifik. Die Tonga Inseln sind für ihre wunderschöne Sandstrände, Berge und Korallenriffe weltweit bekannt. Tonga ist eine Inselgruppe von 169 Inseln, von denen nur einige bewohnt sind. Einwohnerzahl: 106.465 (Stand Anfang 2023) Regierungsform: konstitutionelle Monarchie Offizielle Sprachen: Während Tongaisch die am häufigsten verwendete Sprache in der Bevölkerung ist, ist Englisch die wichtigste Unterrichtssprache auf der Insel. Englisch wird als zweite Sprache in den Schulen gelehrt und ist das wichtigste Kommunikationsmittel für geschäftliche Zwecke. Englisch ist auch die erste Sprache für die meisten Einwanderer aus Großbritannien. Kleidung: Manche Menschen in Tonga tragen…

Geld in Münzen investieren - Sichere Anlage für Ihre Zukunft

Erweitern Sie Ihre Sammlung um ausgefallene und außergewöhnliche Münzen aus Gold, Silber, Platin oder Palladium.

Suchen Sie eine lukrative Geldanlage in Edelmetalle? Münzen aus Gold, Silber, Platin oder Palladium sind immer eine gute Idee! Krisensicher und zuverlässig, eine Investition in Münzen wird sich unbedingt lohnen.

Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Anlagemünzen, die in großen Auflagen herausgegeben werden, stehen seltene Münzen für ein Nischenprodukt, deren hoher Preis neben dem Goldwert durch ihre Seltenheit bedingt ist.

Setzen Sie auf seltene Goldmünzen, Silbermünzen, Platinmünzen oder Palladiummünzen, wenn Sie Ihr Geld zukunftssicher in Münzen investieren möchten. Wer jetzt nach ultimativen Investment-Münzen Ausschau hält, wird in unserem Online-Münzshop unbedingt fündig.

Bitte fordern Sie weitere Informationen zu Anlagemünzen an. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Mehr finden Sie auch auf unserer Facebook oder Instagram Seite.

  • Avatar Michael Bielitza
    Die Pluspunkte von RareCoin: Sehr kompetente, seriöse und äußerst freundliche Beratung. Absolut empfehlenswert.
    ★★★★★ vor 9 Monaten
  • Avatar Manuel Schons
    Frau Wasserthal hat mich ausgezeichnet und hochprofessionell beraten. Sie konnte heraushören was meine Vorlieben sind und hat mich in diese Richtung beraten. … Mehr Ich kann Rare Coin nur empfehlen!
    ★★★★★ vor 10 Monaten
  • Avatar Benjamin Schäble
    Ich bin selbst im Bereich des Cashflows, Inflations- und Enteignungsschutz tätig.Vielen Dank an Rare Coin, dass ihr mir die Chancen und Möglichkeiten mit … Mehr Münzen so kompetent erklärt habt.
    ★★★★★ vor 9 Monaten

RareCoin - Seltene Münzen TriaPrima GmbH IconRareCoin - Seltene Münzen TriaPrima GmbH

Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 14, Wiesbaden

5,0 26 Rezensionen

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Rare Coin Bewertung, rare-coin Erfahrungen, Rare Coin Preisliste
GOLD.DE Zertifiziert
NGC Authorized Dealer
NGC Registry Set Advisor
GOLD.DE Zertifiziert

Der RareCoin Newsletter

Melden Sie sich noch heute für unseren Newsletter an. Wir informieren Sie dann regelmäßig über neue Münzen, die wir in unser Portfolio aufnehmen und Sie erhalten von uns exklusive Rabatte auf ausgewählte Münzen.